1. Visual Crunch segment on the making of “Gravity”

    The first episode of a new TV show, Visual Crunch, will feature a segment on the making of the “Gravity” video. The show is scheduled to air on the MYX channel at the following times: Thursday, January 21, 11:00 pm Eastern / 8:00 pm Pacific Friday, January 22, 8:30 pm Eastern / 5:30 pm Pacific […]

    January 14, 2010Categories: Media AppearancesComments Off